Home Features Folarin, Buhari, Olaniyan, Adeolu, Raji, Obisesan, Azuzu, Ogunesan, Omodewu, Others to Grace...

Folarin, Buhari, Olaniyan, Adeolu, Raji, Obisesan, Azuzu, Ogunesan, Omodewu, Others to Grace TKF Ramadan Lecture

Newscarrier 2 years ads banner

Political gladiators across political parties in Oyo State are expected grace first annual Ramadan Lecture being organised by Kunle Teslim Foundation (TKF).

Teslim Kunle Foundation (TKF) was founded by an Iseyin-born politician, Hon. Kunle Teslim. The main objective of our Foundation is to make meaningful contribution to the growth and development of the people of Oke-Ogun zone. TKF is committed to selfless service to the people especially in the area of education, human empowerment, spiritual guidance, health and good Governance.
The Ramadan lecture, which takes place on Sunday 18th of April 2021 will kick off by 10:00am prompt at Ojude Oba in the ancient  town of Iseyin.

Notable Islamic scholar, Fodhilat Sheik Abdul-Rofih Muhammad Jamiu Oloko is to deliver lecture on “Politicking and Governance in Islam”.
An official launching of Teslim Kunle Foundation (TKF) takes place immediately after the Ramadan lecture.

Expected at the event are HRM Oba (Dr.) AbdulGaniyy Ologunebi (Aseyin of Iseyin) as Royal Father of the Day; Oyo State Deputy Governor, Engŕ. AbdulRauf Olaniyan as Co-launcher; Senator Abdulfatai Buhari as father of the day while Senator Teslim Folarin is Distinguished Guest of the day.

Alhaji (Barr.) Hammed Raji SAN as Chief Launcher; spiritual father of the day is Alhaji Imam AbdAkeem Babatunde Olajori (Chief Imam of Iseyin); mother of the day, Alhaja (Dr.) Busari Risikat Raji; Chief Host, Alhaji (Hon.) Wasiu Oladimeji Dauda Azuzu (Chairman Governing Council, Federal Polytechnic Daura); co-host, Hon. Isaac Ajiboye Omodewu (former commissioner for lands, housing and surveying).

Other attendees include Prof. Adeolu Akande (Chairman, Nigerian Communication Commission); Chief Barr. Lowo Obisesan (Aare Ago Balogun Olubadan); Alhaji Abdulfatai Ibikunle (Chairman, National Lottery Commission), Alhaji Yinka Folarin, Hon. Ope Salami (Chairman, Oyo State Special Public Works), Alhaji Kayode Adanla, Alhaji Akeem Olatunji Akogun, Alhaji Wasiu Rufai; Alhaji Bayo Raji (National President, Iseyin Descendant Union), Oyo State APC Caretaker Committee ably led by the Caretaker Secretary, Alhaji Mojeed Olaoya; Oyo North APC Senatorial Chairman, Alhaji Abdulrazaq Arikewu; the executive chairmen on the platform of APC; party chairmen, teeming APC members and other invited guests.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here